News

TONIGHT: Coco live on HelloooTV

Read Time:1 Minute, 22 Second

We’ve teamed up with Helloootv to host Coco’s livestream concert tonight. You’ll be able to tune in via Glasse Factory on Facebook. 🎶 The show starts at 9PM EST / 8PM CST / 7PM MST / 6PM PST. This is one you won’t want to miss!

About HelloooTV

HelloooTV is a full-production, multi-camera, 3D audio livestreaming concert. Th eproduction is raising money for MusiCares and the National Independent Venues Association “NIVA” (#SaveOurStages) by donating the proceeds to the production’s sponsors.

About Coco

Coco, also known as Chloe Kinnon, is a Los Angeles based drummer and singer-songwriter. Don’t let the blonde hair and smile fool you, Coco is a hard hitting powerhouse musician raised on grunge and old time rock n’ roll. Her musical upbringing collides with her passion for pop-r&b to create original indie-rock music suitable for all those willing to listen. Growing up, Coco got her start playing drums for local bands in the Boston, MA area. During this time she was an influencer on many young drummers and even had multiple opportunities to host events allowing these fresh faced musicians to showcase their talent. After many years of doing this and getting the nickname “that female drummer” she decided to branch out and began to write her own music. Drumming isn’t the only unique thing about this former small town girl. Coco’s soft punk inspired vocals and passion driven original music set the tone for a live show that is unquestionably an energized joyride. So buckle in and enjoy the trip together. xoxo, COCO

glassefactory Administrator
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.
×
glassefactory Administrator
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.

Comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.