FEATUREDLivestreamNews

GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT: Three Tickets to KORN’s “Monumental” Streaming Event

Read Time:33 Second

We are excited to announce our partnership with Danny Wimmer Presents to offer a very special giveaway to KORN’s upcoming global streaming event, “Monumental.”

KORN is due to release their next full-length album. In celebration, they will be having an album release livestream event this Saturday, April 24th, at 1:00pm PDT/4:00pm EDT/ 9:00pm BST/ 10:00pm CEST.

We will be offering tickets to three lucky winners starting now, and ending this Friday at 6:00 CST. Winners will be announced over our Instagram later in the evening. To enter, click on the image below and follow the requirements. Good luck!

Helana Michelle Administrator
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.
×
Helana Michelle Administrator
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.

Comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.