Diplo’s new Europa EP is out today via Mad Decent—listen here. Featuring collaborations with Octavian on “New Shapes,” Niska on “Boom Bye Bye” and IAMDDB on “Mira Mira,” plus further guest appearances fromBausaSoolkingBizzey and RamiksEuropafinds Diplo assembling Europe’s finest rising artists, further verifying his ear for some of the hottest talent the world has to offer.Europa is a love letter to the continent where Diplo cut his teeth as a DJ and producer—from his early days playing at Notting Hill Carnival to DJ sets at Fabric—before breaking into the stratosphere.Diplo, born Thomas Wesley Pentz, is one of the most dynamic forces in music today under his own name, as well as a member of the now legendary Major LazerLSD with Sia andLabrinth—whose first four singles have tallied nearly a billion streams, and Silk City withMark Ronson—whose “Electricity” with Dua Lipa topped charts worldwide and won aGrammy Award for Best Dance Recording. As the world’s most in-demand producer, Diplo has worked with artists as disparate as Beyoncé, Bad Bunny and Turnstile. Europa is the first new body of work from Diplo since his California EP released last year. He continues to tour the world over.DIPLO—EUROPA EP

  1. New Shapes (feat. Octavian)

  2. Boom Bye Bye (feat. Niska)

  3. Dip Raar (feat. Bizzey & Ramiks)

  4. Baui Coupé (feat. Bausa)

  5. Oh Maria (feat. Soolking)

  6. Mira Mira (feat. IAMDDB)

Glasse Magazine Subscriber
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.
Glasse Magazine Subscriber
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.