Rising star Tommy Genesis debuts a new song “I’m Yours” today—listen/share here. The song is the first new offering from Genesis since releasing her critically acclaimed self-titled debut album last year—listen here. “I wanted to release something cute for Valentine’s Day,” says Genesis of the song. “This song is for my fans to enjoy before I begin my God Is Wild Tour!”

In support of the album, Genesis is embarking on a headline tour this February that will take her through Europe and North America, with stops in Los AngelesOaklandPortlandChicago,PhiladelphiaNew York and many more. Los Angeles newcomer Deb Never will join Genesis on all North American dates, excluding Brooklyn and Boston. Tickets are available here and see below for full details.

Tommy Genesis features “Tommy” and “100 Bad,” which was featured on HBO’s Insecure,Assassination Nation and remixed by Charli XCX. The album was also released alongside a short film entitled God Is Wild—watch here. The film was directed by Genesis and Brando, executive produced by Everybodyneedsus and features Richie Shazam Khan as God.

Of half-Swedish, half-Tamil descent, Genesis was born and raised in Vancouver, Canada. In 2018, Genesis supported Dua Lipa on select dates of her North American tour, and performed at Astroworld, Ceremonia & Veld festivals. In demand in the fashion world, Genesis has appeared on the cover of London In Stereo and Clash and has performed for Alexander Wang, Marc Jacobs, Miu Miu and more.


1. God Sent

2. Rainbow

3. Bad Boy

4. 100 Bad (Charli XCX Remix)

5. Daddy

6. Play With It

7. You Know Me

8. Naughty (feat. Empress Of)

9. Drive

10. It’s Ok

11. Tommy

12. Miami

Glasse Magazine Subscriber
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.
Glasse Magazine Subscriber
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.